

Mt Arthur Coal

AGENDA - COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

9am, Wednesday 8 February 2023

Online via Webex:

Chair:	Dr W.E.J. Paradice AM		
Members			
Community:	Diane Gee, Jennifer Lecky, Lavinia Hutchinson, John Hobden		
Muswellbrook Shire Council:	Sharon Pope		
BHP:	Adam Lancey, Claire Killeen, Amanda Walker,		
Minute taker:	Sarah Purser		
Apologies:	Ray Marten, Hannah Farr		

Ager	nda item	Responsibility	
1	Welcome and Apologies	Chair	
2	Safety	BHP	
3	Declaration of pecuniary interest	Chair	
4	Minutes of the previous meeting	Chair	
5	Matters arising	Chair	
6	Report from the Chair	Chair	
7	Applications, approvals and projects	ВНР	
8	Operations update	BHP	
9	Land management	BHP	
10	Environment	BHP	
11	Community		
	- BHP update	BHP	
	- Reports from community members	Community members	
	- Report from Muswellbrook Council	Sharon Pope	
12	General business	Chair	
13	Next meeting	Chair	
14	Meeting close	Chair	