

Mt Arthur Coal

AGENDA - COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

9am, Wednesday 9 August 2023 Online via Webex and in person at Mt Arthur Coal

Chair:	Dr W.E.J. Paradice AM	
Members		
Community: Diane Gee, Jennifer Lecky, Lavinia Hutchinson, John Hobe		,
	Theresa Folpp	
Muswellbrook Shire Council:	Sharon Pope	
BHP:	Claire Killeen, Amanda Walker, Liz Watts, Ray Marten, Jimmy Nixon	
Minute taker:	Sarah Pursor	
Location:	Mt Arthur Coal	

Agenda item		Responsibility	
1	Welcome and Apologies	Chair	
2	Declaration of pecuniary interest	Chair	
3	Minutes of the previous meeting	Chair	
4	Matters arising from pre-read	Chair / All	
5	Operational update	ВНР	
6	Special presentation: MAC/MOD update (20 mins)	ВНР	
7	Special presentation: Pathway to 2030 update (20 mins)	ВНР	
8	Discussion: How would you like us to engage?	ВНР	
9	General business	Chair	
10	Next meeting	Chair	
11	Meeting close	Chair	