

Mt Arthur Coal

AGENDA - COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

9am, Wednesday 9 February 2021

Online via Webex:

Chair:	Dr W.E.J. Paradice AM
Members	
Community:	Diane Gee, Jennifer Lecky, Lavinia Hutchinson, John Hobden
Muswellbrook Shire Council:	Sharon Pope
BHP:	Adam Lancey, Hannah Farr, Katie Weaver
Minute taker:	Kerrie Garvie

Agei	nda item	Responsibility	
1	Welcome and Apologies	Chair	
2	Safety	ВНР	
3	Declaration of pecuniary interest	Chair	
4	Minutes of the previous meeting	Chair	
5	Matters arising	Chair	
6	Report from the Chair	Chair	
7	Applications, approvals and projects	ВНР	
8	Operations update	ВНР	
9	Land management	ВНР	
10	Environment	ВНР	
11	Community		
	- BHP update	ВНР	
	- Reports from community members	Community members	
	- Report from Muswellbrook Council	Sharon Pope	
12	General business	Chair	
13	Next meeting	Chair	
14	Meeting close	Chair	