

Mt Arthur Coal

## **AGENDA - COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING**

## 9am, Wednesday 20 November 2024

## In person at Mt Arthur Coal OR online via Webex

Chair:	Dr W.E.J. Paradice AM	
Members		
Community:	Diane Gee, Jennifer Lecky, Lavinia Hutchinson	
Stakeholder Group:	De-anne Douglas, Claire Quigley	
Muswellbrook Shire Council:	Theresa Folpp	
BHP:	Sarah Bailey, Katie Bennett, Jimmy Nixon, Jelinda Millgate	
Minute taker:	Sarah Purser	
Apologies:	Amanda Walker	

	Agenda Item	Responsibility	Time
1	Acknowledgement of Country	BHP	9:00am
2	Welcome and Apologies	Chair	9:05am
3	Declaration of pecuniary interest	Chair	9:10am
4	Minutes of the previous meeting and matters arising	Chair	9:15am
5	Report from the Chair	Chair	9:20am
7	Pathway to 2030 update	BHP	9:30am
8	Reports from community / stakeholder group representatives	Members	9:40am
9	Report from Muswellbrook Shire Council	Council	10:00am
10	Land management and environment	BHP	10:10am
11	Dust Management Plan	BHP	10:25am
12	General business	Chair	10:50am
13	Next meeting	Chair	10:55am
14	Meeting close	Chair	11:00am